top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Bynum

Bayer Ad Development

Define the Communication Problem

- Make an ad for Bayer aspirin

Conduct Research

- I looked up picture of magazine ads because the only magazines I look at are medical magazines in doctors' offices. I plan to do one that targets that audience. I also got pictures to use in the ad.




Developing Concepts

- I did concept mapping on a separate sheet of paper. It needs to be scanned and dropped in here.

Solution Implementation

- This is one of my first attempts in InDesign. I don't know what that black box around "For" is and I don't know how to get rid of it.

-This is attempt #2. I redid the ad the same way to get rid of the black box.


- Attempt #3


- Full Page Attempt #1



- Attempt #2



- Attempt #3/Final


*NOTE: I know that something is wrong with the spelling of inflammatory but I can't fix it. It keeps changing back to that character.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page